## गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



## Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

Number of JRFs, SRFs, Post-Doctoral Fellows, Research Associates and other research fellows enrolled in the institution during the last five years

Department : History

Programme Name : PhD

Academic Year : 2019-20 & 2020-21

## List of the PhD Scholars

Sl.No	Name of the Research fellow	Year of enrolment	Duration of fellowship	Type of the fellowship	Granting agency	Qualifying exam if any (NET, GATE, etc.)
2019-20						
1	Amar Narayan	2019	Five Years	NFOBC	UGC	UGC-NET
2	Ganesh Koshle	2019	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test
3	Parivesh Kumar Barman	2019	Five Years	NFSC	UGC	National Commission for Scheduled Castes
4	Sachin Kumar	2019	Five Years	NFSC	UGC	National Commission for Scheduled Castes
5	Atul Kumar Mishra	2019	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test
6	Govind Singh Thakur	2019	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test
7	Guljar Singh Thakur	2019	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test
2020-21						
1	Abhishek Kumar Tiwari	2021	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test
2	Arjun Jha	2021	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test
3	Sagar Karsh	2021	Five Years	NET-JRF	UGC	NET-JRF
4	Shishir Kant Tripathi	2021	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test
5	Shrutika Shukla	2021	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test
6	Subhash Kumar	2021	Five Years	NET-JRF	UGC	NET-JRF
7	Suraj Kumar Sahis	2021	Three Years	Non-NET	UGC	Vishwavidyalaya Entrance Research Test